28ed22ca83 · 2023.07.02 20:18:02 更新订阅 · Updated 2023-07-02 12:18:02 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?